Our plugin gives you the power to choose which users are allowed to request the magic link:
- Only users that are registered on your website;
- All users, even those which are not registered on your website. In this case, a new account will be created and assigned to the email address that was used to request the magic link.
If you choose the latter, you’ll have to assign a default user role for new accounts.